Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Mensinger

Jacob Mensinger

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Mensinger
"Lauren Lowell takes the cake!"
Profile photo of Genna Brodsky Chase

Genna Brodsky Chase

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genna Brodsky Chase
"Lauren is a fabulous agent- kind, thorough and personable. In our research, State Farm was the best and most affordable option too. It was an easy decision."
Profile photo of Tommy

Tommy

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy
"Gloria was thorough and helped me out every step of the way on my review and even saved me some money. Couldn’t have asked for more!"
Profile photo of Kraig Hari

Kraig Hari

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kraig Hari
"Thank you Lauren @ State Farm Olympia for all your help today you really did make this issue easy for me so I’m very grateful for all your help resolving my renter insurance details. I’d be happy to pass your business along when appropriate. Thank you! Randy Troutman"
Profile photo of nichelsr

nichelsr

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nichelsr
"I moved to Washington due to work. Upon getting here I searched for a local State Farm to transfer my insurance. Ever since I've been here Derek and his team have been very helpful and professional. I'd recommend this office to anyone that needs to transfer their insurance from another state."
Profile photo of Miles McCollim

Miles McCollim

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles McCollim
"Katherine was very friendly and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Cao

Lynn Cao

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Cao
"Lauren was very nice and helpful. She explained everything very clearly and was able to help me understand more about my insurance. Will definitely talk to her again if I have any more questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Don Williams

Don Williams

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Williams
"The application process for home and auto insurance was informative. My questions were answered, and I feel sure that any future requests for clarification will be thoroughly reviewed and answered."
Profile photo of Julio Espinola

Julio Espinola

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Espinola
"Lauren was very helpful, professional and always kept great communication. I definitely recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Kevin Leslie

Kevin Leslie

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Leslie
"Great automotive policies! Life insurance coverage for peace of mind and much more. My experience with Derek Thomas State Farm has been great for over 4 years. Helpful service and clear communication from Katherine, she goes above and beyond! I can't say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Alan Frost

Alan Frost

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Frost
"Excellent service! Great information about coverage and things I never knew/thought about with insurance:)"
Profile photo of Susan Kidd

Susan Kidd

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kidd
"I have used State Farm for much of my adult life. We are moving from out of state & were very happy to speak with Lauren Lowell, who walked me through the application process & set us up with all we needed! I'm also looking forward to connecting for auto insurance once we are in state. Thank you Lauren!!!"
Profile photo of Matt F

Matt F

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt F
"What a lovely office filled with lovely people! I'm fortunate enough to have met a few team members. Today, Lauren helped me get my new auto policy started. Not only is my monthly premium lower than it's ever been; the process was so quick and incredibly pleasant. Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of Kara Brianne

Kara Brianne

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Brianne
"I was helped by Nick Strange today and he did an excellent job of helping me get a new policy and helping me understand my new policy, all while my toddler was being a complete maniac in the background. He was very knowledgeable and quick to get me an initial quote as well as a new auto/renters policy. He made the entire experience very enjoyable and was very friendly. :)"
Profile photo of Robin Houde

Robin Houde

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Houde
"Excellent customer service! Saving hundreds a month by switching policies and couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of cy long

cy long

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cy long
"Lauren... Thank you for helping us with our auto ins. I was extremely comfortable with you and you made everything so easy and affordable. Looking forward to a long relationship with State Farm. Thanks again :-)"
Profile photo of keth mcdonald

keth mcdonald

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keth mcdonald
"I am so pleased with the outcome I got for all my insurance needs from Nick. Very helpful and heard my concerns about having proper auto/house insurance."
Profile photo of tee kamoshita

tee kamoshita

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tee kamoshita
"Nick was extremely professional, helpful & knowledgeable. In addition he was able to quote me a very low rate for auto and renter's insurance!"
Profile photo of Arden Gonta

Arden Gonta

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arden Gonta
"Nick was very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Linda Stamer

Linda Stamer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stamer
"Lauren was helpful and pleasant to work with; and I was satisfied with the policy I got. Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of truck me

truck me

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by truck me
"Lauren Lowell @State Farm went above and beyond to help me insure both my vehicles at a very reasonable rate. She even helped me cancel my other insurance which had suddenly raised my premium 55.3% over night. Lauren Lowell @ State Farm was efficient, friendly, informative and she saved me money on my auto insurance costs. She took care of me - Kudos Lauren Lowell @State Farm"
Profile photo of Brian Wall

Brian Wall

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wall
"Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me set up a policy with State Farm. I would highly recommend both State Farm and Nick to anyone looking for insurance, and he definitely did not pay me to write this. :)"
Profile photo of Roger Millar

Roger Millar

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Millar
"Nick was friendly and helpful as we set up several policies."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Always amazing!"
Profile photo of Yasin Moussaoui

Yasin Moussaoui

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasin Moussaoui
"Smooth and easy process getting my homeowners and business insurance policy setup. Joseph was super helpful!"