Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cy long

cy long

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cy long
"Lauren... Thank you for helping us with our auto ins. I was extremely comfortable with you and you made everything so easy and affordable. Looking forward to a long relationship with State Farm. Thanks again :-)"
Profile photo of keth mcdonald

keth mcdonald

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keth mcdonald
"I am so pleased with the outcome I got for all my insurance needs from Nick. Very helpful and heard my concerns about having proper auto/house insurance."
Profile photo of tee kamoshita

tee kamoshita

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tee kamoshita
"Nick was extremely professional, helpful & knowledgeable. In addition he was able to quote me a very low rate for auto and renter's insurance!"
Profile photo of Arden Gonta

Arden Gonta

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arden Gonta
"Nick was very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Linda Stamer

Linda Stamer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stamer
"Lauren was helpful and pleasant to work with; and I was satisfied with the policy I got. Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of truck me

truck me

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by truck me
"Lauren Lowell @State Farm went above and beyond to help me insure both my vehicles at a very reasonable rate. She even helped me cancel my other insurance which had suddenly raised my premium 55.3% over night. Lauren Lowell @ State Farm was efficient, friendly, informative and she saved me money on my auto insurance costs. She took care of me - Kudos Lauren Lowell @State Farm"
Profile photo of Brian Wall

Brian Wall

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wall
"Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me set up a policy with State Farm. I would highly recommend both State Farm and Nick to anyone looking for insurance, and he definitely did not pay me to write this. :)"
Profile photo of Roger Millar

Roger Millar

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Millar
"Nick was friendly and helpful as we set up several policies."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Always amazing!"
Profile photo of Yasin Moussaoui

Yasin Moussaoui

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasin Moussaoui
"Smooth and easy process getting my homeowners and business insurance policy setup. Joseph was super helpful!"
Profile photo of xirong wang

xirong wang

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xirong wang
"Joseph is really patient and helpful to help me to get a better quote than my previous insurance. He answered all my questions and gave me instructions on how to set everything up. I will recommend you get insurance from them!"
Profile photo of Thor Tryggvason

Thor Tryggvason

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thor Tryggvason
"I've been with my now previous home/auto insurer for decades now, but Joseph worked with me in a great way to show me how I could lower all my payments with State Farm. Great experience and he was a pleasure to work with. No hassle, very patient and overall just a great job from him!"
Profile photo of SQ Jarvis

SQ Jarvis

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SQ Jarvis
"I was very happy to “meet” Joseph Peterson from State Farm. A delightful experience even though I kept putting him off week after week from completing the deal. I was tied up with a lot of obligations and he was always polite, positive, and we even had a few laughs during his calls to me. Persistent yet patient. And I got a better price with better coverage than I had before. Thank you Joseph."
Profile photo of Autumn

Autumn

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn
"Joseph Peterson is my agent and he made getting policies SO easy! I was busy during the week, but he made time for me during my lunch break! He texts, calls, emails, and it's really convenient. I *highly* recommend Joseph if you want a good deal especially if you have a busy schedule like me"
Profile photo of Susan Dodson

Susan Dodson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dodson
"We met with Joseph Peterson last week to switch our insurance to State Farm. Joseph was super courteous and professional - and made the whole process quick and easy. We appreciate the excellent service."
Profile photo of Cyrus Jackson

Cyrus Jackson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Jackson
"It was awesome! Nick Strange was very patient with me. Also he answered all my questions and didn't rush me, very good costumer service ✨"
Profile photo of Martin Donati

Martin Donati

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Donati
"Joseph was awesome and easy to talk to. Good work guy."
Profile photo of Dean Williams

Dean Williams

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Williams
"11/10. Joseph was outstanding and personable. He communicated efficiently and effectively and set me up with a stellar policy, for cheaper than can be found anywhere else. Kudos"
Profile photo of Carrie Rodriguez

Carrie Rodriguez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Rodriguez
"I give Nick Strange 5 Stars for his excellent customer service. He was very helpful, polite and had a positive upbeat attitude.. made me laugh and helped me with everything I needed to ensure my car was covered to drive safe.. I will recommend State Farm to all my friends…"
Profile photo of kevin roberts

kevin roberts

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin roberts
"Joseph Peterson was very helpful and efficient. I look forward to doing business with State Farm"
Profile photo of Becky Guptill

Becky Guptill

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Guptill
"Very helpful, kind and competent! Katherine is fantastic."
Profile photo of Lisa randolph

Lisa randolph

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa randolph
"I found Joseph to be very professional. He was able to get me a better rate on my homeowner policy and made the process very simple."
Profile photo of Janet Walter

Janet Walter

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Walter
"I just switched to State Farm auto insurance and had the pleasure of working with Joseph Peterson. He was very professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Within a very short time, over the phone, he gave me a quote and signed me up for auto coverage. I now have better coverage and am saving almost $90 a month. I highly recommend switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Danae McGregor

Danae McGregor

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danae McGregor
"Joseph was such an amazing help today getting me set up with renters insurance. He was able to text back and forth since I couldn’t talk directly and then called me at the time of day that worked for me. He made the process so easy. He even went out of his way to call the apartment complex and coordinate with them so I didn’t have to do any leg work. I was so impressed. I would recommend this company to anyone. Ask for Joseph because his customer service was top notch for sure."
Profile photo of Lisa R

Lisa R

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa R
"Moved from out of state and Nick made the process really easy. I was expecting my car insurance premium to go up and it actually went down. Nick was professional and informative, I definitely recommend this agency."